Daily Schedule

 

Here’s what’s happening over the weekend:

 

Friday, April 24

 

11am CEST/5am EDT: 

Welcome from the Loop Team

A welcome message from Ableton’s Dennis DeSantis to introduce the weekend, along with some inspiration to take into the Friday challenge. 

Watch the video >

 

11am CEST/5am EDT:

Daily Challenge: Gizmophone

The Friday challenge begins.

Join the challenge >

 

7pm CEST/1pm EDT:

#LoopAtHome Live with Sebastian Mullaert 

Join the stream for a demonstration and Q&A session on how Sebastian creates the perfect setup for improvisation and flow in his sets.

Watch the recording >

 

9pm CEST/3pm EDT:

United We Stream: Live from Heideglühen

Join United We Stream as they present live DJ sets from Heideglühen club, Berlin.

Watch the recording >

 

Saturday, April 25

 

11am CEST/5am EDT:

Morning Inspiration: Seed to Stage

Get your morning dose of inspiration with YouTube music educator Seed to Stage.

Watch the video >

 

11am CEST/5am EDT:

Daily Challenge: Radio Rework

The Saturday challenge begins.

Join the challenge >

 

7pm CEST/1pm EDT:

#LoopAtHome Live with Rachel K Collier

Join Rachel as she takes us through her performance setup, shares insights into how she approaches songwriting, and answers questions about her creative process.

Watch the recording >

 

9pm CEST/3pm EDT:

United We Stream: Live from Hardwax

Join United We Stream as they present live DJ sets from Hardwax record store in Kreuzberg, Berlin.

Watch the recording >

 

Sunday, April 26

 

11am CEST/5am EDT:

Morning Inspiration: Katie Gately

Morning inspiration from Katie Gately, showing how she uses field recordings to create distinct soundscapes in her music.

Watch the video >

 

11am CEST/5am EDT:

Daily Challenge: Instruction Music

The Sunday challenge begins.

Join the challenge >

 

7pm CEST/1pm EDT:

#LoopAtHome Live with Andrew Huang

Join YouTube musician and educator Andrew Huang as he takes on the Instruction Music challenge live on stream.

Watch the recording >

 

9pm CEST/3pm EDT:

United We Stream: Amplify Berlin and ACUD Macht Neu

Join United We Stream for a live broadcast from local arthouse ACUD Macht Neu featuring acts curated by the Amplify Berlin Creative Development Program.

Watch the recording >

 

Not in the CEST/EDT time zone? Check out here >